Life Cycle of a Frog

From the Series Incredible Animal Life Cycles

In this book, readers will learn about the incredible transformation from egg to tadpole to frog and every phase in between. Vibrant, full-color photos and carefully leveled text will engage readers as they learn more about the incredible stages of the frog’s life cycle.

An infographic illustrates the key stages of the life cycle of a frog, and an activity offers kids an opportunity to extend discovery. Children can learn more about the life cycle of a frog using our safe search engine that provides relevant, age-appropriate websites. Life Cycle of a Frog also features reading tips for teachers and parents, a table of contents, a glossary, and an index.

Life Cycle of a Frog is part of Jump!’s Incredible Animal Life Cycles series.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$26.99 $18.95
$35.00 $26.25
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 2
Category Beginning Readers, STEM
Subject Animals, STEM
Copyright 2019
Publisher Jump!
Imprint Pogo Books
Language English
Number of Pages 24
Publication Date 2018-08-01
BISACS JNF003190, JNF051050, JNF003000
Dewey 597.8
Dimensions 7.5 x 9
Lexile 470
Guided Reading Level J
ATOS Reading Level 2.6
Accelerated Reader® Quiz 197051
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5
Features Index and Table of contents