Fall 2022

El ciclo de vida de una rana (A Frog's Life Cycle)

From the Series Ciclos de vida (Life Cycles)

In A Frog's Life Cycle, beginning readers will learn about frogs and their four life stages. Carefully leveled text and vibrant, full-color photos will capture young readers' interest as they are introduced to frogs' appearance and behaviors throughout the life cycle, from egg to adult. A picture diagram shows the life cycle from one stage to the next, while a picture glossary reinforces new vocabulary.

Children can learn more about frogs online using our safe search engine that provides relevant, age-appropriate websites. A Frog's Life Cycle also features reading tips for teachers and parents, a table of contents, and an index.

A Frog's Life Cycle is part of Jump!'s Life Cycles series.

Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Kindergarten
Category Spanish
Subject Animals, Science and Math
Copyright 2023
Publisher Jump!, Inc.
Imprint Bullfrog Books
Language Spanish
Publication Date 2022-08-01
BISACS JNF003340, JNF003190, JNF051150
Guided Reading Level G
Features Glossary of key words, Index, and Table of contents

Author: Jamie Rice